Month: May 2024

Categories: Uncategorized

Cinda Padamadan Crowned As DQUE Miss Queen Kerala 2024

Pegasus Event Production Company has successfully organized the 12th edition of Miss Queen Kerala, which was presented by DQUE. The pageant was won by Cinda Padamadan, while Lekha Unnikrishnan Nair and Harsha Haridas were crowned as the first runner-up and second runner-up, respectively.

The ceremony took place at Le Meridian Kochi on May 13th, 2024, where the winners were honored by SAJ Hotels MD, Sajan Varghese. Dr Ajit Ravi Pegasus, the Chairman of Pegasus Global Pvt Ltd was present during the ceremony. A dazzling gold crown specially crafted by Preethi Parakkat of Parakkat Jewels graced the heads of each and every triumphant winner, in a truly befitting tribute to their remarkable achievements.

The judging panel included Dalu Krishnadas (Fashion Choreographer), Cerena Ann Johnson (Miss Queen Kerala 2022), Nikitha Thomas (Miss South India 2019) and Regi Bhaskar (Fashion Photographer). From a vast pool of candidates across the state, 14 individuals were chosen to participate in the event. The event featured three rounds, where the first round was showcased them in red ethnic wear, the second round had participants dressed in black cocktail attire and, the third round in white gown.

Subtitle Winners

Miss Talent: Nithesha C K

Miss Solidarity: Krishnendu G S

Miss Fashionista: Amrutha Lakshmi

Miss Perfect Ten: Harsha Haridas

Miss Congeniality: Dyuthi Kurian Puliyeli

Miss Ramp Walk: Shincy Prem

Miss Humaneness: Kalyani Ajith S

Miss Inspiring: Vishnupriya Rajhu

Miss Shining Star: Khulsum

Miss Vivacious: Renuka Reghu

Miss Tenacious: Athira P R

Miss Diligent: Sandhra V

The powered partners of event were Manappuram Finance Ltd, SAJ Earth Resorts, Medimix, Unique Times and Parakkat Resorts while co-partners included Kalpana International, Aiswaria Outdoor Media, St Joseph Hospital, FICF, Vee Kay Vees Caterers, Times New, Europe Times, UT World, Gireesh Photography, Neenu Pro The Sound Experts, JD Institute of Fashion Technology, Alcazar, Akshay Inco and Green Media. The competition aimed to showcase the diverse and rich cultural values and promote tourism.

Amrutha Lakshmi, Athira P R, Cinda Padamadan, Dyuthi Kurian Puliyeli, Harsha Haridas, Kalyani Ajith S, Khulsum, Krishnendu G S, Lekha Unnikrishnan Nair, Nithesha C K, Renuka Reghu, Sandhra V, Shincy Prem and Vishnupriya Rajhu were the participants of the pageant.