Miss Queen Kerala 2022 Press Release

Categories: Uncategorized

Cerena Ann Johnson crowned as Manappuram DQUE Miss Queen Kerala 2022

Pegasus Event Production Company successfully organizes the 10th edition of Miss Queen Kerala. Manappuram Finance Ltd and DQUE presents Miss Queen Kerala 2022 title was won by Cerena Ann Johnson. Gowri Nair earned the Miss Queen Kerala First Runner-up title and Dhanasree C S won the Miss Queen Kerala 2nd Runner-up title. Miss Queen Kerala 2022 was conducted on May 31st at Le Meridian Kochi. Shri V P Nandakumar crowned the winners in the presence of Dr Ajit Ravi Pegasus, Chairman of Pegasus.

Subtitle Winners

Miss Congeniality – Nithesha C K

Miss Ramp Walk – Ritu Sarangi

Miss Talent – Nayama Rose Kodankandath

Miss Photogenic – Cerena Ann Johnson

Miss Popular – Swetha K Madhu

Miss Social Media – Nithesha C K

Amrut Veni Miss Pretty Hair – Ritika Elizabeth Jose

Miss Glowing Skin – Swetha K Madhu

Miss Dazzling Smile – Dhanasree C S

Miss Perfect Ten – Jasmin Jose

Promising Model – Swetha K Madhu

The winners were crowned with a gold crown designed by Parakkat Jewelers. The Miss Queen Kerala 2022 title winner received a DQUE gift prize of Rs 1,00,000, while the first runner up and second runner up received gift prizes of Rs 60,000 and Rs 40,000, respectively.

Archana Ravi (Model and Actress), Nikitha Thomas (Model), Regi Bhaskar (Fashion Photographer) and Shiju A R (Actor) were on the judging panel. The competition was organized according to the protocol set by the government in the context of the Covid spread.

The event is presented by Manappuram Finance Limited and DQUE. SAJ Earth Resorts, DQUE 78 TFM Grade One Soap and Amrut Veni are the Powered by Partners. Co-partners are Kalpana International, Good-Day Hotel and Resorts, Federal International Chamber Forum, Aiswaria Outdoor Media, UT TV, Unique Times, Times New, Europe Times, UT World, Photogenic Fashion & Weddings, Udaya Sound, Juzt Shine Family Fitness, JD Institute of Fashion Technology, Parakkat Jewels and Green Media. The competition is organized to showcase the diverse and rich cultural values and to promote tourism.

Cerena Ann Johnson, Dhanasree C S, Durga Surendran, Gowri Nair, Jasmin Jose, Liya Elizabeth Joshy, Melissa Mary John, Nayama Rose Kodankandath, Neha R, Nithesha C K, Ritika Elizabeth Jose, Ritu Sarangi, Shreya Raj, Sruthy K and Swetha K Madhu were the contestants.